Reset the current Working Profile to the initial automatic configuration? Saved profile snapshots will not be changed.
Generate a deterministic engineering Dashboard from the complete canonical Core Inventory. Preview does not change the current Dashboard.
Changes are not saved. Save before stopping all Dashboard runtimes and automatic recovery?